NUFO on Facebook NUFO on Twitter NUFO on YouTube NUFO on Blogger

Operations Committee

Operations Committee List Sever: Only members can post to this list.

Archive: | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 |

NameAffiliationFacilityTermEmailPhone
Paul Runci
Chair
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017 paul.runci@pnnl.gov 301-314-6746
Jason Benedict
Appointee
State University of New York @ Buffalo Advanced Photon Source (APS) 7/15/2016 - 6/30/2017 jbb6@buffalo.edu 716-645-4276
Jennifer Bohon
Appointee
Case Western Reserve University National Synchrotron Light Source II (NSLS II) 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017 jbohon@bnl.gov 631-344-4613
Brian Landes
Appointee
The Dow Chemical Company Advanced Photon Source (APS) 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017 bglandes@dow.com 989-638-7059
Tony Lanzirotti
Appointee
University of Chicago Advanced Photon Source (APS) 7/15/2016 - 6/30/2017 lanzirotti@uchicago.edu 630-252-0433
Terry Law
Appointee
Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017 Terry.Law@pnnl.gov 509-371-6201
Susan Strasser
Appointee
Argonne National Laboratory Advanced Photon Source (APS) 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017 Strasser23@gmail.com 630-252-5981
Beth Wurzburg
Appointee
Self Employed 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017 wurzburg.beth@gmail.com  
Susan White-DePace
Executive Administrator
Argonne National Laboratory Advanced Photon Source (APS) 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017 Susan.White-DePace@nufo.org 630-252-7172